FC Motown

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Motown

2020 NPSL Season

Schedule

GAME ID #
Sat May 16 6:00PM FC Motown Count Basie Park Red Bank,NJ
FC Monmouth
GAME ID #
Sat May 23 6:00PM FC Motown Drew University Madison,NJ
Atlantic City FC
GAME ID #
Sat May 30 6:00PM FC Motown Drew University Madison,NJ
Hershey FC (HFC)
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 7 6:00PM FC Motown Pennridge High School Perkasie,PA
Torch FC
GAME ID #
Tue Jun 9 7:30PM FC Motown Drew University Madison,NJ
Electric City Shock
GAME ID #
Sun Jun 14 6:00PM FC Motown South Philadelphia Super Site Philadelphia,PA
Philadelphia Lone Star FC
GAME ID #
Thu Jun 18 7:45PM FC Motown Drew University Madison,NJ
West Chester United SC (WCUSC)
GAME ID #
Wed Jun 24 7:00PM FC Motown Quinn Athletic Campus Scranton,PA
Electric City Shock
GAME ID #
Sat Jun 27 7:15PM FC Motown Egg Harbor Township High School Egg Harbor Township,NJ
Atlantic City FC
GAME ID #
Fri Jul 3 7:00PM FC Motown Drew University Madison,NJ
FC Monmouth

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
sacir hot Head Coach
Scott Kindzierski Head Coach
Dan Karosen Assistant Coach
alan mcclintock Assistant Coach
david pekarek Assistant Coach

Roster

# Name Position
ahmed aboudonia Defender
Daniel Cordeiro Midfielder
eddy enowbi Attacker
Marcus Hackett Defender
Matthew Jeffery Defender
federico oliveira Midfielder