FC Motown

Team Connect by Stack Sports

FC Motown

2018 NPSL Season | FC Motown

FC Motown News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Ryan Baird
Phil Bannister
Nelson Becerra
Jose Borrajo
Cody Calafiore
Walter Calderon
Andreas Chronis
Daniel Cordeiro
Phillip Costa
abdoukarim danso
Dilaver Duka
Kene Eze
Jon Freeman
Maximiliano Garcia
Samuel Gehman
Marcus Hackett
Julius James
Matthew Jeffery
Christopher Katona
Daryl Kavanagh
Sean Kelly
Emerson Lawrence
Charles Lizardo
Bryan Lopez
Martin Lukaschik
Mitchell Lurie
Bryan Machado
Paulino Marques
Evan Miele
Hani Nasr
Marco Neves
David Nigro
Matt Nigro
Paul Nittoli
Mike Olla
John Philbin
Alex Pozesky
Christopher Riordan
Lucas Terci
Ryan Whalen

Schedule

GAME ID #4829509
Sat May 19 6:00PM FC Motown 3 Drew University
FC Monmouth 0
GAME ID #4829513
Fri May 25 9:00PM FC Motown 4 Capelli Sport Complex Tinton Falls,NJ
Junior Lone Star FC (JLSFC) 0
GAME ID #4829519
Sat Jun 2 4:30PM FC Motown 4 Mercer County Community College West Windsor,NJ
New Jersey Copa FC 0
GAME ID #4829521
Sat Jun 9 6:00PM FC Motown 3 Palisades High School Kintnersville,PA
Torch FC 0
GAME ID #4829526
Wed Jun 13 7:00PM FC Motown 6 Drew University
Hershey FC (HFC) 1
GAME ID #4829529
Sat Jun 16 6:00PM FC Motown 3 Drew University
Atlantic City FC (ACFC) 1
GAME ID #4829536
Sun Jun 24 5:00PM FC Motown 6 Drew University
Electric City Shock 0
GAME ID #4829539
Sat Jun 30 6:30PM FC Motown 3 Hershey High School Soccer Staduim Hershey,PA
Hershey FC (HFC) 1
GAME ID #4829541
Tue Jul 3 6:30PM FC Motown 7 Scranton University Scranton,PA
Electric City Shock 0
GAME ID #4829543
Sat Jul 7 6:00PM FC Motown 1 Drew University
West Chester United Soccer Club (WCUSC) 2
GAME ID #5359033
Wed Jul 11 7:00PM FC Motown 4 Drew University
FC Monmouth 1
GAME ID #5364113
Sat Jul 14 7:00PM FC Motown 1 Drew University
West Chester United Soccer Club (WCUSC) 1
GAME ID #5370153
Wed Jul 18 8:00PM FC Motown 3 Drew University
FC Baltimore 0
GAME ID #5378013
Sat Jul 21 7:30PM FC Motown 3 Columbia University -- Baker Athletic Complex
New York Cosmos B 2
GAME ID #5388274
Sat Jul 28 7:30PM FC Motown 2 Drew University
FCM Portland 1
GAME ID #5388293
Sat Aug 4 7:30PM FC Motown 1 Drew University
Miami FC 2 (MFC2) 3

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Bujar Gjata Assistant Coach
Dan Karosen Assistant Coach
Sacir Hot Head Coach
Scott Kindzierski Manager
William Linder Manager
Oliver Papraniku Manager